Member Directory

FPA of Hampton Roads members may be subject to licensing requirements of federal and/or state securities and insurance regulators and/or other applicable regulatory agencies or organizations.  They may conduct business only with residents of states where they are properly registered or licensed or exempted from registration or licensing requirements.  Most FPA of Hampton Roads members are licensed and/or registered to conduct their line of business in the state of Virginia; some may be licensed and/or registered in additional states.  Please clearly indicate your state of residence when contacting any FPA Hampton Roads member.  Responses to your inquiries may be limited due to licensing/registration requirements.  Initiating contact with any individual or entity listed on this website indicates your acknowledgement and acceptance of these conditions.

 

Members H through R

Members A through G

Members S through Z


Hamlin, Robert, CFP, CRPC

Sagemark Consulting/Lincoln Financial Advisors

283 Constitution Dr.

Suite 800

One Columbus Center

Virginia Beach, VA 23462

757-777-3132

robert.hamlin@lfg.com

Handy, Roger L., CPA/PFS, CFP
President
Roger L. Handy, PC
1064 Laskin Rd Ste 25C
Virginia Beach, VA 23451-6337
757-965-7501
rlhandy@rlhandycpa.com

Hannahs, Donald S., CFP
Planning Solutions Group
Triad Advisors, Inc
2247 W Great Neck Rd Ste 201
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
757-271-8824
dhannahs@psgplanning.com

Hark, Kirstin
Tull Financial Group, Inc.
640 Independence Pkwy Ste 300
Chesapeake, VA 23320-5205
757-436-1122
klh@tullfinancial.com
www.tullfinancial.com

Harris, Soraya

731 Shirley Ave. Apt 4

Norfolk, VA 23517

757-576-0083

harrisst.s@gmail.com

Henry, LeMont

Northwestern Mutual

277 Bendix Rd, Suite 450

Virginia Beach, VA 23452

757-354-9776

lamont.henry@nm.com

Hook, Andrew H., Esq., CELA, CFP
Hook Law Center, P.C.
295 Bendix Rd Ste 170
Virginia Beach, VA 23452-1294
757-399-7506 X706
hook@hooklawcenter.com
www.oasthook.com

Intentionally left blank

Huger, II, Benjamin , CFP
Senior Vice President
UBS Financial Services
UBS Paine Webber
1 Commercial Pl Ste 1500
Norfolk, VA 23510
757-622-1321
Benjamin.Huger@ubs.com

Iacono, D. Barry , CFP, EA
Owner
D. Barry Iacono and Associates
Investors Security Company, Inc.
5511 Princess Anne Rd Ste 102
Virginia Beach, VA 23462-3321
757-671-7000 X11
biacono@barryiacono.com

Irwin, Lynda L., CFP, MBA
Financial Empowerment Program Coordinator
Virginia Beach Dept of Human Services
757-409-6809

Jacklich, John J., CFP
Financial Advisor
Muhlendorf Shepherd Financial Group
Lincoln Financial Advisors
283 Constitution Dr Ste 800
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
757-777-3149
jake.jacklich@lfg.com

Jin, Weiwei "Estelle" , CFP, CRPC
Senior Financial Advisor
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
870 Greenbrier Circle, Suite 401
Chesapeake, VA 23320
757-648-8840227-5023
weiwei.x.jin@ampf.com
www.ameriprise.com/weiwei.x.jin

 

Intentionally left blank

Johnson, Kurt

1205 Graydon Ave.

Norfolk, VA 23507

757-836-5963

kbj_mail@yahoo.com

 

Joseph, Timothy
Financial Advisor
First Command Financial Planning, Inc.
First Command Financial Services, Inc.
701 Mariners Row Ste 200
Newport News, VA 23606
757-873-0993
tjoseph@firstcommand.com

Klinger, Karl E., CFP, CLU
3086 Brickhouse Ct
Virginia Beach, VA 23452-6859
757-463-1384


 

Korving, Arie J., CFP
Chairman
Korving and Company, LLC
1510 Breezeport Way Ste 800
Suffolk, VA 23435
757-638-5490
arie.korving@korvingco.com

Korving, Stephen , CFP
President
Korving and Company, LLC
1510 Breezeport Way Ste 800
Suffolk, VA 23435
757-638-5490
Stephen.Korving@Korvingco.com

Leach, Michael W., CFP
Financial Education

5240 Club Head Rd.

Virginia Beach, VA 23455

757-650-7429
mwleach01@verizon.net

Logan, Bailey, CFP

Signature

101 West Main Street,

Suite 700

Norfolk, VA 23510

757-623-2495

bailey@signatureUS.com


Lovelace, Charles, CFP

Ameriprise Financial

249 Central Park Ave.

Suite 260

Virginia Beach, VA 23462

757-552-8454

jake.c.lovelace@ampf.com

Maliniak, Phillip, CFPC

Virginia Financial Planning

4669 South Blvd, Suite 105

Virignia Beach, VA 23452

757-394-3486

phil@vafinanicalplanning.com

Intentionally left blank

Mansfield, Judith W, CFP
Financial Advisor

Mainsail Wealth Advisors, LLC

6965 Fox Hunt Lane

Gloucester, VA 23061

804-693-5500

judith.mansfield@raymondjames.com

Martin, Noel O.
Financial Planner
Waddell & Reed
Waddell & Reed Financial Services
2901 S Lynnhaven Rd Ste 100
Virginia Beach, VA 23452-8505
757-431-2929 X117

Massie, William

Commonwealth Planning

2809 S. Lynnhaven Rd, Suite 310

Virginia Beach, VA 23452

757-213-2200

cabell.massie@cwplanning.com

Mayo, Rick , M.S.,CFP
Branch Manager/CFP Practioner
Raymond James Financial Services, Inc.
607 Lynnhaven Pkwy Ste 102
Virginia Beach, VA 23452-7313
757-463-8886
Rick.Mayo@raymondjames.com

McCluney, Scott, CFP
Wilbanks, Smith & Thomas Asset Managment LLC

150 West Main Street, Suite1700

Norfolk, VA 23510

757-623-3676

scott@wstam.com

 

Left blank intentionally

McGee, Charles D., CFP
Investment Advisor and Principle
First Command Financial Planning, Inc.
First Command Financial Services, Inc.
701 Mariners Row Ste 200
Newport News, VA 23606
757-873-0993
cdmcgee@firstcommand.com
www.firstcommand.com

McKinney, C. Ronald, RFC, PFP
Financial Advisor
Financial Security Management, Inc.
575 Lynnhaven Pkwy Ste 310
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
757-431-1414 X6067
cron@gofsg.com

McNabb, Karen, CFP

Advisor Assistant

Waddell & Reed

2901 S. Lynnhaven Rd, Ste 100

Virginia Beach, VA 23452

757-431-2929 x114

kmcnabb@wradvisors.com

Meir, Tricia

Vice President & Trust Officer

Old Point Trust & Financial Services

11780 Jefferson Ave Suite D

Newport News, VA 23606

757-599-2224

tmeir@oldpointtrust.com

Miller, William G., CFP
Financial Advisor
Nationwide Financial Network
3213 Virginia Beach Blvd

Virginia Beach, VA 23452
757-340-0028 x111

millew18@nationwide.com

Mondelli, Mary
Financial Advisor
First Command Financial Planning, Inc.
First Command Financial Services, Inc.
1214 Progressive Dr Ste 200
Chesapeake, VA 23320
757-548-9972
memondelli@firstcommand.com

Morris, Jr., Thomas W., CPA/PFS, CFP
Thomas Morris, CPA
1524 N Mallory St
Hampton, VA 23664
757-850-5969

twmorrisjr@cox.net

Morrison, Antonio, CFP

President- CEO

Legacy Planning Solutions

732 Eden Way North #188

Suite E

Chesapeake,VA 23320

757-850-5969

Tony_mo8@live.com

Muhlendorf, Jonathan, CFP

Muhlendorf Shepherd Financial Group

One Columbus Center

Suite 800

Virginia Beach, VA 23462

757-777-3150

jon.muhlendorf@lfg.com

Neice, Dan, MBA, CFP

Financial Advisor
Waddell & Reed Financial Advisor

2901 S. Lynnhaven Pkwy Ste 100

Virginia Beach, VA 23452

757-431-2929 x121

Dneice@wradvisors.com

 

Nystrom, Peter, MBA

First Command Financial Services

1214 Progressive Dr.

Chesapeake, VA 23320

757-484-4882

phnystrom@yahoo.com


O'Brien, Robert J., CFP, CLU, ChFC, RFC, CFS
President
Financial Security Management, Inc.
575 Lynnhaven Pkwy Ste 310
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
757-431-1414 X104
bob@gofsg.com

Oder, Mary B, CFP
Manager, Tax Department
PBMares, LLP
701 Town Center Dr Ste 900
Newport News, VA 23606
757-223-7146

moder@pbmares.com

Oliver, Caroline S, CFP, CFA
Palladium Partners, LLC
999 Waterside Dr Ste 800
Norfolk, VA 23510
757-305-1530
csoliver@palladiumllc.com

Pardee Jr., William M. CFP

Financial Advisor/ VP Investments

Wells Fargo Advisors

440 Monticello Ave, 12th Fl

Norfolk, VA 23510

757-667-3494

william.pardee@wellsfargo.com

Left blank intentionally

Patterson, Jeffrey, L., CFP
 Charles Schwab & Co.

100 Bank St

Norfolk, VA 23510

757-446-1285

jeff.patterson@schwab.com

Pender, Genesha

25 Lakeshore Dr., 2D

Hampton VA 23666

217-972-6133

gmpender7@gmail.com

Pendleton, Benjamin G, CFP
Vice President of Investments
Wells Fargo Advisors
Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC
208 Golden Oak Ct Ste 300
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
757-463-1200
ben.pendleton@wfadvisors.com

Phillips, Dickinson B., CFP
Palladium Partners, LLC
999 Waterside Dr Ste 800
Norfolk, VA 23510
757-305-1500
dbphillips@palladiumllc.com

Pierson, Jr., Carl R, CFP
Vice President
Smith Barney
222 Central Park Ave Ste 1800
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
757-493-2134
carl.r.pierson.jr@mssb.com
www.smithbarney.com/piersonrussigroup

Plemmons, Marion P., ChFC
Financial Advisor
First Command Financial Planning, Inc.
First Command Financial Services, Inc.
1214 Progressive Dr Ste 200
Chesapeake, VA 23320
757-548-9972
mpplemmons@firstcommand.com

Ponton, Robert G., CFP
Financial Advisor
First Command Financial Planning, Inc.
First Command Financial Services, Inc.
780 Lynnhaven Pkwy Ste 100
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
757-468-7711 X219
rgponton@firstcommand.com
www.firstcommand.com

Poston, Cheri , CFP
CPA Investment Advisors, LLC
5544 Greenwidh Rd
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
757-499-7744
cowen@satcpa.com

Poutier, John
Financial Advisor
First Command Financial Planning, Inc.
First Command Financial Services, Inc.
701 Mariners Row Ste 200
Newport News, VA 23606
757-873-0993
jmpoutier@firstcommand.com
www.firstcommand.com

Preti, Todd J., JD
Attorney
Midgett Preti Alperin PC
2901 S Lynnhaven Rd Ste 120
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
757-687-8888
todd.preti@mpapc.com

Ramiscal, Elmer F., CFP
Financial Advisor
Waddell & Reed
Waddell & Reed Financial Services
2901 S Lynnhaven Rd Ste 100
Virginia Beach, VA 23452-8505
757-431-2929 X119
eramiscal@wradvisors.com
www.waddell.com

Intentionally left blank

Rex, Bryan B., CFP
Cornerstone Financial Services Inc
Royal Alliance
2940 N Lynnhaven Rd Ste 100
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
757-333-7377
brex@cfspro.com

Rex, Gerald B., CLU, ChFC, CFP
President
Cornerstone Financial Services, Inc.
Royal Alliance
2940 N Lynnhaven Rd Ste 220
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
757-333-7377
jrex@cfspro.com

Richardson, Jr., Frank

202 Eugene O'Neill St.

Newport News, VA 23606

757-287-9429

frichardsonj@gmail.com

Riggs, Ryan, CFP

448 Viking Dr, Suite 350

Virginia Beach, VA 23452

757-498-5700

rriggs@glic.com

 

Ritter, James, CFP, CRPC

Senior Financial Advisor

Ameeriprise Financial Services, Inc.

295 Bendix Rd, Suite 150

Virginia Beach, VA 23452

757-321-3420 x204

jim.s.ritter@ampf.com

 

Intentionally left blank

Roberts, Christopher, R.

Waddell & Reed

2901 S. Lynnhaven Rd. Ste 100

Virginia Beach, VA 23452

757-431-2929 x101

crroberts@wradvisors.com

Roesch, II, Harold J.
First Command Financial Planning, Inc.
First Command Financial Services, Inc.
701 Mariners Row Ste 200
Newport News, VA 23606
757-873-3622
hjroesch@firstcommand.com

Rossettini, Jennifer S., JD, CFP
Regional Financial Planner
SunTrust Investment Services Inc.

150 W Main St 14th Flr
Norfolk, VA 23510
757-624-5500
jennifer.rossettini@suntrust.com

Left blank intentionally.


Members A through G

Members S through Z