Member Directory

FPA of Hampton Roads members may be subject to licensing requirements of federal and/or state securities and insurance regulators and/or other applicable regulatory agencies or organizations.  They may conduct business only with residents of states where they are properly registered or licensed or exempted from registration or licensing requirements.  Most FPA of Hampton Roads members are licensed and/or registered to conduct their line of business in the state of Virginia; some may be licensed and/or registered in additional states.  Please clearly indicate your state of residence when contacting any FPA Hampton Roads member.  Responses to your inquiries may be limited due to licensing/registration requirements.  Initiating contact with any individual or entity listed on this website indicates your acknowledgement and acceptance of these conditions.

 

Members H through R

Members A through G

Members S through Z


Hampton, Frances H, LL.M. CPA, CFP
Attorney
Poole & Mahoney, P. C.
4705 Columbus St
Virginia Beach, VA 23462-6039
757-552-6039/497-3200
fhampton@hpmlaw.com
www.hpmlaw.com

Handy, Roger L., CPA/PFS, CFP
President
Roger L. Handy, PC
1064 Laskin Rd Ste 25C
Virginia Beach, VA 23451-6337
757-965-7501
rlhandy@rlhandycpa.com

Hannahs, Donald S., CFP
Planning Solutions Group
Triad Advisors, Inc
2247 W Great Neck Rd Ste 201
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
757-271-8824
dhannahs@psgplanning.com

Hark, Kirstin
Tull Financial Group, Inc.
640 Independence Pkwy Ste 300
Chesapeake, VA 23320-5205
757-436-1122
klh@tullfinancial.com
www.tullfinancial.com

Haynes, Sally A., CPA, MST, PFP
Owner
Sally A. Haynes, CPA, PC
5700 Cleveland St Ste 140
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
757-333-8515
shaynescpa@charter.net

Left blank intentionally

Himmelwright, Heber H.
RIA
First Command Financial Planning, Inc.
First Command Financial Services, Inc.
283 Constitution Dr Ste. 930
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
757-499-8772
hhhimmelwr@firstcommand.com
www.firstcommand.com

Hoffacker, Charlene L
OPM 1 Financial Inc.
316 Westover Ave
Norfolk, VA 23507
757-533-5302
hoffack@aol.com

Hook, Andrew H., Esq., CELA, CFP
Hook Law Center, P.C.
295 Bendix Rd Ste 170
Virginia Beach, VA 23452-1294
757-399-7506 X706
hook@hooklawcenter.com
www.oasthook.com

Howard, Denise M
First Command Financial Planning, Inc.
First Command Financial Services, Inc.
780 Lynnhaven Pkwy Ste 100
VA Beach, VA 23452
757-468-7711
dmhoward@firstcommand.com

Huger, II, Benjamin , CFP
Senior Vice President
UBS Financial Services
UBS Paine Webber
1 Commercial Pl Ste 1500
Norfolk, VA 23510
757-622-1321
Benjamin.Huger@ubs.com

Iacono, D. Barry , CFP, EA
Owner
D. Barry Iacono and Associates
Investors Security Company, Inc.
5511 Princess Anne Rd Ste 102
Virginia Beach, VA 23462-3321
757-671-7000 X11
biacono@barryiacono.com

Irwin, Lynda L., CFP, MBA
Financial Empowerment Program Coordinator
Virginia Beach Dept of Human Services
757-409-6809

Jacklich, John J., CFP
Financial Advisor
Muhlendorf Shepherd Financial Group
Lincoln Financial Advisors
283 Constitution Dr Ste 800
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
757-777-3149
jake.jacklich@lfg.com

Jin, Weiwei "Estelle" , CFP, CRPC
Senior Financial Advisor
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
500 Viking Dr Ste101
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
757-227-5023
weiwei.x.jin@ampf.com
www.ameriprise.com

Johnson, H. Alexander, Esq.

Attorney

Pender & Coward, PC

222 Central Park Ave., Suite 400

Virginia Beach, VA 23462

757-490-6254

ajohnson@pendercoward.com

 

Johnson, Kurt

1205 Graydon Ave.

Norfolk, VA 23507

757-836-5963

kbj_mail@yahoo.com

 

Jones, Craig A
First Command Financial Planning, Inc.
First Command Financial Services, Inc.
780 Lynnhaven Pkwy Ste 100
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
757-468-7711
cajones@firstcommand.com

Jones, L. Arthur , CFA
Managing Principal
Strategic Wealth Management Solutions, LLC
One Columbus Center, Suite 600
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
757-226-0010
ajones@swmsllc.com
www.swmsllc.com

Joseph, Timothy
Financial Advisor
First Command Financial Planning, Inc.
First Command Financial Services, Inc.
701 Mariners Row Ste 200
Newport News, VA 23606
757-873-0993
tjoseph@firstcommand.com

Klinger, Karl E., CFP, CLU
3086 Brickhouse Ct
Virginia Beach, VA 23452-6859
757-463-1384
Karl@KarlKlinger.com


 

Korving, Arie J., CFP
Chairman
Korving and Company, LLC
1510 Breezeport Way Ste 800
Suffolk, VA 23435
757-638-5490
arie.korving@korvingco.com

Korving, Stephen , CFP
President
Korving and Company, LLC
1510 Breezeport Way Ste 800
Suffolk, VA 23435
757-638-5490
Stephen.Korving@Korvingco.com

Leach, Michael W., CFP

mwleach01@verizon.net

Levine, Fred H., CPA

Satty, Levine & Ciacco, CPA's P.C.

125 Jerico Turnpike

Jerico, NY 11753

516-338-8867

flevine@gmail.com

Liquori, Sr., William J.
Financial Advisor
First Command Financial Planning, Inc.
First Command Financial Services, Inc.
701 Mariners Row Ste 200
Newport News, VA 23606
757-873-0993
wjliquori@firstcommand.com

Little, III, John R., CFP, EA
Financial Planner
Pathway Financial Services
609 16th St.
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
757-236-1871
aplanforlife@yahoo.com

Logan, Bailey, CFP

Signature

101 West Main Street, Suite 700

Norfolk, VA 23510

757-623-2495

bailey@signatureUS.com

 


 Lutz, Robert
107 White Cedar Lane
Yorktown, VA 23693
757-240-4587
risingsunbob@yahoo.com

 Left blank intentionally

Mansfield, Judith W
Wells Fargo Advisors
Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC
5696 Main St
Gloucester, VA 23061
judy.mansfield@wfadvisors.com

Martin, Noel O.
Financial Planner
Waddell & Reed
Waddell & Reed Financial Services
2901 S Lynnhaven Rd Ste 100
Virginia Beach, VA 23452-8505
757-431-2929 X117

Matheson, Scott W., CFP
FVP-Investment Officer
Wachovia Securities, LLC
150 W. Main St Ste 1500
Norfolk, VA 23510
757-640-5925
scott.matheson@wfadvisors.com

Mayo, Rick , CFP
Branch Manager/CFP Practioner
Raymond James Financial Services, Inc.
607 Lynnhaven Pkwy Ste 102
Virginia Beach, VA 23452-7313
757-463-8886
Rick.Mayo@raymondjames.com

McCluney, Scott, CFP
Wilbanks, Smit & Thomas Asset Managment LLC

150 West Main Street, Suite1700

Norfolk, VA 23510

757-623-3676

scott@wstam.com

 

Left blank intentionally

McGee, Charles D., CFP
Investment Advisor and Principle
First Command Financial Planning, Inc.
First Command Financial Services, Inc.
701 Mariners Row Ste 200
Newport News, VA 23606
757-873-0993
cdmcgee@firstcommand.com
www.firstcommand.com

McKinney, C. Ronald, RFC, PFP
Financial Advisor
Financial Security Management, Inc.
575 Lynnhaven Pkwy Ste 310
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
757-431-1414 X6067
cron@gofsg.com

McNabb, Karen, CFP

Advisor Assistant

Waddell & Reed

2901 S. Lynnhaven Rd, Ste 100

Virginia Beach, VA 23452

757-431-2929 x114

kbaranski@wradvisors.com

Miller, Edward M.
Financial Advisor, Principal and District Advisor
First Command Financial Planning, Inc.
First Command Financial Services, Inc.
780 Lynnhaven Pkwy Ste 100
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
757-468-7711
emmiller@firstcommand.com
www.firstcommand.com

Miller, William G., CFP
Financial Advisor
Nationwide Financial Network
3213 Virginia Beach Blvd

Virginia Beach, VA 23452
757-340-0028 x111

mmillew18@nationwide.com

Mondelli, Mary
Financial Advisor
First Command Financial Planning, Inc.
First Command Financial Services, Inc.
1214 Progressive Dr Ste 200
Chesapeake, VA 23320
757-548-9972
memondelli@firstcommand.com

Morris, Jr., Thomas W., CPA/PFS, CFP
Thomas Morris, CPA
1524 N Mallory St
Hampton, VA 23664
757-897-2218

Neice, Dan, MBA
Waddell & Reed Financial Advisor

2901 S. Lynnhaven Pkwy Ste 100

Virginia Beach, VA 23452

757-431-2929

Dneice@wradvisors.com


Nystrom, Peter, MBA

First Command Financial Services

1214 Progressive Dr.

Chesapeake, VA 23320

757-484-4882

phnystrom@yahoo.com


O'Brien, Robert J., CFP, CLU, ChFC, RFC, CFS
President
Financial Security Management, Inc.
575 Lynnhaven Pkwy Ste 310
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
757-431-1414 X104
bob@gofsg.com

Oder, Mary B, CFP
Manager, Tax Department
Witt Mares, PLC
701 Town Center Dr Ste 900
Newport News, VA 23606
757-223-7146

Oliver, Caroline S, CFP, CFA
Palladium Partners, LLC
999 Waterside Dr Ste 800
Norfolk, VA 23510
757-305-1530
csoliver@palladiumllc.com

Pardee Jr., William M. CFP

Financial Advisor/ VP Investments

Wells Fargo Advisors

440 Monticello Ave, 12th Fl

Norfolk, VA 23510

757-667-3494

william.pardee@wellsfargo.com

Patterson, Elizabeth T., CFP
Waypoint Advisors
999 Waterside Dr Ste 2025
Norfolk, VA 23510-3350
757-623-6145
bpatterson@waypointadvisors.net

Patterson, Jeffrey, L., CFP
 Charles Schwab & Co.

100 Bank St

Norfolk, VA 23510

757-446-1285

jeff.patterson@schwab.com

Left blank intentionally

Pendleton, Benjamin G, CFP
Vice President of Investments
Wells Fargo Advisors
Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC
208 Golden Oak Ct Ste 300
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
757-463-1200
ben.pendleton@wfadvisors.com

Phillips, Dickinson B., CFP
Palladium Partners, LLC
999 Waterside Dr Ste 800
Norfolk, VA 23510
757-305-1500
dbphillips@palladiumllc.com

Pierson, Jr., Carl R, CFP
Vice President
Smith Barney
222 Central Park Ave Ste 1800
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
757-493-2134
carl.r.pierson.jr@mssb.com
www.smithbarney.com/piersonrussigroup

Plemmons, Marion P., ChFC
Financial Advisor
First Command Financial Planning, Inc.
First Command Financial Services, Inc.
1214 Progressive Dr Ste 200
Chesapeake, VA 23320
757-548-9972
mpplemmons@firstcommand.com

Ponton, Robert G., CFP
Financial Advisor
First Command Financial Planning, Inc.
First Command Financial Services, Inc.
780 Lynnhaven Pkwy Ste 100
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
757-468-7711 X219
rgponton@firstcommand.com
www.firstcommand.com

Poston, Cheri , CFP
CPA Investment Advisors, LLC
5544 Greenwidh Rd
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
757-499-7744
cowen@satcpa.com

Poutier, John
Financial Advisor
First Command Financial Planning, Inc.
First Command Financial Services, Inc.
701 Mariners Row Ste 200
Newport News, VA 23606
757-873-0993
jmpoutier@firstcommand.com
www.firstcommand.com

Preti, Todd J., JD
Attorney
Midgett & Preti, PC
2901 S Lynnhaven Rd Ste 120
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
757-687-8888
todd.preti@midgettpreti.com

Ramiscal, Elmer F., CFP
Financial Advisor
Waddell & Reed
Waddell & Reed Financial Services
2901 S Lynnhaven Rd Ste 100
Virginia Beach, VA 23452-8505
757-431-2929 X119
eramiscal@wradvisors.com
www.waddell.com

Reasor, Cline E, CFP
Scott and Stringfellow
500 E Main Str
Norfolk, VA 23510
creasor@scottstringfellow.com

Rex, Bryan B., CFP
Cornerstone Financial Services Inc
Royal Alliance
2940 N Lynnhaven Rd Ste 100
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
757-333-7377
brex@cfspro.com

Rex, Gerald B., CLU, ChFC, CFP
President
Cornerstone Financial Services, Inc.
Royal Alliance
2940 N Lynnhaven Rd Ste 220
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
757-333-7377
jrex@cfspro.com

Rich, Anthony H
First Command Financial Planning, Inc.
First Command Financial Services, Inc.
1214 Progressive Dr Ste 200
Chesapeake, VA 23320
817-731-8621
ahrich@firstcommand.com

Ritter, James S., CFP, CRPC
Financial Advisor
Ritter Stouffer Virok & Associates
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
295 Bendix Rd Ste 150
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
757-321-3420
Jim.S.Ritter@ampf.com
www.ameriprise.com

Roberts, Christopher, R.

Waddell & Reed

2901 S. Lynnhaven Rd. Ste 100

Virginia Beach, VA 23452

757-431-2929 x101

crroberts@wradvisors.com

Roesch, II, Harold J.
First Command Financial Planning, Inc.
First Command Financial Services, Inc.
701 Mariners Row Ste 200
Newport News, VA 23606
757-873-3622
hjroesch@firstcommand.com

Rossettini, Jennifer S., JD, CFP
Regional Financial Planner
SunTrust Investment Services Inc.

150 W Main St 14th Flr
Norfolk, VA 23510
757-624-5500
jennifer.rossettini@suntrust.com

Left blank intentionally.


Members A through G

Members S through Z